CH021: Midnight In A Perfect World


  1. Space Ace by Brett Smiley on Breathlessly Brett (RPM)
  2. Misunderstanding by Genesis on Single (Atlantic)
  3. Mr. Disco by New Order on Technique (Qwest)
  4. Sleep Apnea by Beach Fossils on Clash the Truth (Inddors Outdoors)
  5. Three Girl Rhumba by Wire on Pink Flag (Harvest Records)
  6. Connection by Elastica on Single (Geffen)
  7. Slingblade by DJ Shadow on Our Pathetic Age (Mass Appeal)
  8. It Doesn't Really Matter by George Michael on Older (Virgin)
  9. Why Can't We Live Together by Sade on Diamond Life (Epic)
  10. Strangers by City and Colour on A Pill For Lonliness (Still)
  11. Money by The Drums on Single (RCRD LBL)
  12. Hey Boy by Mark Ronson & The Business Intl on Record Collection (RCA)
  13. Building Steam with a Grain of Salt by DJ Shadow on Entroducing (Mowax Recordings)
  14. This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us by Sparks on Propaganda (Island Records)
  15. Moonage Daydream by David Bowie on The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars (RCA)
  16. Fuck It I Love You by Lana Del Rey on Norman Fucking Rockwell (Polydor Records)
  17. Here's Where The Story Ends by The Sundays on Reading, Writing, And Arithmetic (Rough Trade)