Nov 30, 2019: Icelandic Music Show wsg/ Egill of FM Belfast on 'Mai + Charlie' (rebroadcast)


Click buy to purchase tracks from this playlist and will receive a small percentage. You can also support with qualifying purchases made via Amazon Smile. Every bit helps!

  1. Rock by GYDA on Evolution (Figureight) $ Buy
  2. Lion Face Boy by Seabear on We Built a Fire (Morr Music) $ Buy
  3. Black by AFK on single (-) $ Buy
  4. Rolling Stones by Highlands (Young Karin) (BAKKELSI/Pannonica) $ Buy
  5. Undir trjánum by K.ola on single (-) $ Buy
  6. Bláprádur by Sigur Rós on Kveikur (XL Recordings) $ Buy
  7. Hæpið by Reykjavíkurdætur on single (-) $ Buy
  8. Summer is Almost Gone by Snorri Helgason on Autumn Skies (Record Records) $ Buy
  9. Privilege of Time by Mani Orrason on BABY ANGEL (Humming Records) $ Buy
  10. All The Pretty Girls by Kaleo on All The Pretty Girls (Atlantic Records) $ Buy
  11. Delorean by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records) $ Buy
  12. Party by Glowie on single (-) $ Buy
  13. Color Decay by Júníus Meyvant on Júníus Meyvant (Record Records) $ Buy
  14. Tenderloin by Tilbury on Exorcise (Record Records) $ Buy
  15. 1. Prelude by Tonik Ensemble on Atomnation (-) $ Buy
  16. Treysta Mér by GKR on single (-) $ Buy
  17. Forever Love by Kristín Anna on I Must Be The Devil (Bel Air Glamour Records / The Vinyl Factory) $ Buy
  18. Ilsa Drown by Death Vessel, ft. Jónsi on Island Intervals (Sub Pop) $ Buy
  19. Naruto (say you wanna run away) by Mr. Silla on single (-) $ Buy
  20. Black Lake by Björk on Vulnicura (One Little Indian) $ Buy
  21. American by FM Belfast on Don't Want To Sleep (Morr Music) $ Buy
  22. Everything by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records) $ Buy
  23. Brighter Days by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records) $ Buy
  24. Holiday by FM Belfast on Brighter Days (Record Records) $ Buy