Nov 23, 2019: Review All Iceland Airwaves 2019 on 'Mai + Charlie'


  1. I Can Feel It In My Bones by AE Mak (-)
  2. El Mutal by Akkan on One Night Stands (-)
  3. Psychopaths by Ayelle on Psychopaths (Bitbird)
  4. You (Detective) by Broen on I <3 (Bella Union)
  5. Blood Type by Cautious Clay on Blood Type (-)
  6. N.E.O. by CHAI on Pink (Burger Records)
  7. Body Language - Interpretation by Booka Shade on Movements ( Blaufield M10)
  8. Hot Problems by Detalji on Hot Problems (-)
  9. Summer Depression by girl in red on Summer Depression (-)
  10. Waves by Glass Museum on Waves (-)
  11. Right Wrong by Ivan Dorn, Victor Solf on Right Wrong (-)
  12. Dead of Night by Orville Peck on Pony (Sub Pop Records)
  13. One of the Girls by Otha on One of the Girls (-)
  14. Daddy Issues by Pip Blom on Boat (Heavenly/PIAS)
  15. Make You Feel Better by Elín Sif on Make You Feel Better (-)
  16. Hvað Ef ft. Auður by GDRN on Hvað Ef (-)
  17. Automne by Alexandra Streliski on Pianoscope (Secret City Records)
  18. Taking A Part Of Me by JFDR on Taking A Part Of Me (White Sun Records)
  19. My Kind of Woman by Mac Demarco on 2 (Captured Tracks)
  20. Girl Crush by Self Esteem on Compliments Please (Deluxe)
  21. Freeze by Nina Las Vegas on Freeze (-)
  22. lendorse by Cell7 on Cellf (-)
  23. You're So Pretty by FM Belfast on Island Broadcast (-)
  24. Playing as Punks by Free Love on Luxury Hits (-)
  25. Ramses the Evil Brother by The Holy on Ramses the Evil Brother (Soliti)
  26. Woman at War by Hildur on Woman at War (Self Released)
  27. Waterphone by Seabear on single (Morr Music)
  28. 100.000 by Úlfur Úlfur on Tvær Plánetur (-)
  29. Kings of the Underpass by Pétur Ben on Kings of the Underpass (-)
  30. Skiptir Ekki Máli by Daði Freyr on & Co. (-)
  31. Pretty Face by Soley on We Sink (Morr Music)