Warm Focus: An Emony

A meandering set with some tech difficulties partway through. Not our best, but an enjoyable set nonetheless methings.


  1. The Backward Step by Hammock
  2. The Theory of Everything by Jóhann Jóhannsson on The Theory of Everything OST
  3. Static Crate by B. Fleischmann on The Humbucking Coil
  4. Love What Happened Here by James Blake on Love What Happened Here EP
  5. Parallel Jalebi by Four Tet on Beautiful Rewind (Text)
  6. Be With You by Giraffage on Needs (Fool's Gold)
  7. Amphibian Circuits by Dirtwire on Dirtwire
  8. Evenings by Sekuoia on Trips
  9. Summer Dreams by Skream on Skream!
  10. John Hughes by Ken Elkinson on Music For Commuting Vol. 1-6
  11. Inside Your Dream by Melorman on After Noon
  12. Fairy Tale by Ta-Ku on Tribute to Jun
  13. Ocelot by Emancipator on Even Seas
  14. The Waterfall Inside Me by Long Arm on The Branches
  15. Lovely You by Monster Rally on Return to Paradise
  16. Love Undone (feat. Taylor O'Donnell) by Lost Midas
  17. We All Become (Instrumental) by Darren Korb on (Transistor OST)
  18. Snookered by Dan Deacon on Bromst
  19. Says by Nils Frahm on Spaces
  20. Instrumentals Vol. 1 by Arthur Russell on First Thought Best Thought
  21. Building Steam With a Grain of Salt by DJ Shadow on Endtroducing
  22. Replica by Oneohtrix Point Never on Replica (Warp)
  23. Natural Causes by Emancipator on Dusk to Dawn
  24. Folding Shadows by Om Unit on Threads
  25. Know Where by Holy Other on With U
  26. Eclairage by Kimyan Law on Coeur Calme
  27. Honeycombhouse by Lucky Dragons on Rara Speaks
  28. Castle Walls by Musee Mechanique
  29. Ezra Was Right by Grandbrothers on Dilation