Tuff Signals - 70


  1. California Nites by Best Coast on California Nights (Harvest)
  2. Why Try by Chastity Belt on Time to Go Home (Hardly Art)
  3. En la oscuridad by The Sweet Bones on Rubber tracks (Converse Rubber tracks)
  4. Hand in Hand by Hard Left on We are Hard Left (Future Perfect Records)
  5. Summertime by Death Valley Girls on Summertime (Manimal Vinyl)
  6. Flesh Tour by Wand on Golem (In The Red)
  7. Get Off My Wavelength by Day Creeper on Central States LP (Superdreamer REcords)
  8. Bitch Jam by Strawberry Jacuzzi (Self Released)
  9. Then We Kissed by Skip Church on Skip It (Self Released)
  10. Cops Dont Care by Fred Thomas on All Are Saved (Polyvinyl Records)
  11. Back Into The Light by Emily Jane Powers on Part of Me (Self Released)
  12. Only You by Uh Bones on Only You (Randy Records)
  13. Radio Double Agent by Apache Dropout on Heavy Window (Magnetic South)
  14. Bad Betty by TheSonics on Here Are the Sonics (Revox)
  15. Do What You Want by Guantanamo Baywatch on Darling…It’s Too Late! (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  16. Laugh It Off by Twin River on Should The Light Go Out (Light Organ)
  17. On Top by Kim Gray on Backseat Bingo (Resurrection Records)
  18. Cold Blooded Judge by POW! on Fight Fire (Castle Face Records)
  19. Eyes for You by Moonshine on Broke Joke (Self Released)
  20. Way Things Am by The Coneheads on LP 1 (Erste Theke Tontraeger)
  21. Sunday Papers by Wooly Bullies on Wooly Bullies (Maple Magic)
  22. Shame by Tree Blood on I Am a Disgusting Pig (Forged Artifacts)
  23. 3 Swallows by Protomartyr on No Passion All Technique (Urinal Cake Records)
  24. Bored in the City by Tweens on Tweens (French Kiss Records)
  25. Livin' for the City by The Dirtbombs on Ulltraglide In Black (In the Red Recordings)
  26. Ritual II by Bad Future on NightChurch (Dirt Cult Records)
  27. The Shining Path by Male Gaze on Gale Maze (Castle Face Records)
  28. Volcano by Tacocat (Self Released)
  29. The Mirror by Damaged Bug on Cold Hot Plumbs (Castle Face Records)
  30. Impossible Love by Sarah Bethe Nelson on Fast Moving Clouds (Burger)
  31. Secret Plot by Sonny & The Sunsets on Talent Night At The Ashram (Polyvinyl)
  32. 25 Forever by Mama on Night Shoot (Automatic Recordings)
  33. Later Girl by Platinum Boys on Future Hits (Dusty Medical Records)
  34. I'll Miss You by Terminal Licks on I'll Miss You Singe (Self Released)
  35. Make Me Wanna Die by WHITE REAPER on Make Me Wanna Die (Polyvinyl Records)
  36. Raputa by Twine Time (Self Released)
  37. Good At The Bad Things by John Krautner on Fun With Gum, Vol. 1 (Burger Records)