Pasta Alla Norma

It's episode 220 and we are still sheltering in pasta, encouraging to stay safe and cook at home.
Today we feature a classic from Sicily, a vegetarian delight from Catania: Pasta Alla Norma w/ eggplant, tomato sauce, ricotta salata, basil. Paired with the freshest music selection from yours truly

Episode 220 - video link here


  1. Pasta Alla Norma (unreleased) by Nino Msk
  2. Norma Alla Pasta (unreleased) by Goonpaz
  3. A Luz De Yayá by Coladera (Agogo)
  4. Expatria (feat. Thalma de Freitas) by Sly5thAve (Tru Thoughts)
  5. Under The Thunder by Reuben Vaun Smith (Soundway)
  6. Into The Light (feat. Yameen Allworld) by V (BBE)
  7. Emerge (Fish Factory Session) by Bryony Jarman-Pinto (Tru Thoughts)
  8. Truth Hurts (Dubmatix Pressure Remix) by Lizzo (Renegade Studios)
  9. Simple Things (feat. Tory Lanez and Rema) by DJDS (Loma Vista Recordings)
  10. Just Reflecting (TV AM Remix) by Maps on Colours.Remixed.Time.Loss (Mute)
  11. Take Me Home by North Of Loreto on M (Self-Released)
  12. Southbound Cruising (ft. Private Agenda) by Y.M.D.F. (NuNorthern Soul)
  13. Na Kozonga by Jupiter & Okwess (Everloving)
  14. Temptation by Mike Song (Beating Heart)
  15. Secrets & Lies (Batida Don't Stop Remix) by Raz & Afla on Secrets & Lies (Beating Heart)
  16. Both Of Us by Jayda G (Ninja Tune)
  17. Dream Distortion by Daniel Avery on Love + Light (Mute)
  18. Still Dreaming by The Seshen (Tru Thoughts)
  19. Let The Soulpride In by Flipout (Resense)
  20. Origami Dollars (feat. Blu & Georgia Anne Muldrow) by Pugs Atomz & Inkswel (Sonar Kollektiv)
  21. Hornella by North Of Loreto on M (Self-Released)
  22. Last Sunbeams Of Childhood by Andrew Wasylyk (Athens Of The North)
  23. Indagine su un cittadino al di sopra di ogni sospetto by Ennio Morricone on Colonne Sonore (RCA)