Sounds In The Dark - 10.20.20

Tonight's edition features ambient favorites from the past few years, plus new jams from Julie Byrne + Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Loscil, Helios, Call Super and lots more!


  1. Sleeper by Marconi Union on Ghost Stations (Just Music)
  2. Reshadub by Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer on Re: ECM (ECM)
  3. Badwater Psalm (Khotin Remix) by Bing & Ruth on Badwater Psalm (Khotin Remix) (4AD) New
  4. Never Will You Be Without by Helios on Never Will You Be Without (Ghostly International) New
  5. Brohm Ridge by Loscil on coast / range / arc // (Kranky) New
  6. Landing by Maurizio Abate on The Maadi Sessions (Backwards)
  7. No Voices I by Ian Hawgood + Stijn Huwels on No Voices (Home Normal)
  8. Opperton Swim by Call Super on Opperton Swim (Incensio) New
  9. Love's Refrain by Julie Byrne + Jefre Cantu Ledesma on Love's Refrain (Mexican Summer)

    New Part of Mexican Summer's Looking Glass series of singles

  10. Tree of Life by Lemongrass on Tree of Life (Lemongrassmusic)

    New 7th single in Roland Voss' Ambient Land series

  11. Regret by Shinichi Atobe on From the Heart, It's a Start, A Work of Art (DDS)
  12. r cazt by Autechre on SIGN (Warp) New
  13. Mindwill by Volker Kriegel + Spectrum on Mild Maniac (Edel Germany GmbH)
  14. Nocturne by Chris Hyson on Human Error (Chris Hyson)