1. I Don't Smoke by Mitski on Bury Me At Make Out Creek (Double Double Whammy)
  2. Iron Moon by Chelsea Wofle on Abyss (Sargent House)
  3. Break
  4. Ex Everything by Fight Amp on Constantly Off (Brutal Panda / Knife Hits)
  5. All Your Majestic Bullshit 7 by Despise You on All Your Majestic Bullshit 7 (Pessimiser Records)
  6. After the Storm by Putrefecation on Scavenger (Distro-y Records)
  7. Demo by Concussive on Demo (Self Released)
  8. Growing Into The Flesh (Bleed To Death) by Electrocution on Inside the Unreal (Rosemary's)
  9. Sweetness by Ripping Corpse on Dreaming with the Dead (Kraze)
  10. Verblendung by Defeated Sanity on Passages into Deformity (Willowtip)
  11. Sunken by Portal on Seepia (Decius Productions)
  12. Revel in Flesh by Entombed on Left Hand Path (Earache)
  13. Like Broken Glass by Crowbar on Broken Glass (Bullet Proof Records)
  14. Break
  15. World of Hurt by Grief on Come to Grief (Century Media Records)
  16. Blood Seeress by Monarch! on Omens (At a Loss)
  17. Self Inflicted by Young and in the Way on When Life Becomes Death (Deathwish Inc.)
  18. Fuck the Universe by Craft on Fuck the Universe (Carnal Records)
  19. Fucked Up and Ready to Die by Darkthrone on Hate Them (Moonfog Productions)
  20. Abscission by Deathspell Omega on Paracletus (Norma Evangelium Diaboli)
  21. The Golden Horns of Darash by Watain on Casus Luciferi (Drakkar Productions)
  22. Manic Fire by The Body on The Body / Sandworm Split (Thrill Jockey)