Louise Episode 100 - Levitation

Good Morning, This is Louise. 

Episode 100 - Levitation 

featuring soundworks by Akio Suzuki and Lawrence English

with music by Melii, Glenn Branca, Glenn Branca, The New York Chamber Sinfonia & Glen Cortese, Tomppabeats, Jung Jaeil, Jon Brion, Mulatto, Mother Superia, Redman & KRS-One, Trina, Yaeji, Moondog, Zbigniew Preisner, Leila, Cliff Martinez, Sudan Archives, Dawn Richard, Susumu Yokota, Marianne Moore, Muslimgauze, The Alchemist, Mariah, Sergiu Celibidache & Munich Philharmonic, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Phoelix, Lucky Daye, Theater 1, Elysia Crampton, Blossom & HOT16, Arlo Parks, Bill Evans Trio, and Remy Ma.

also with sound and voices from the flight crew of a 2014 Virgin Atlantic Boeing 747 200 Classic.

programmed and produced by @small_ernst / touch touch publishing

Namo Guan Shi Yin Pusa
Thank you for listening



  1. High For U (feat. Gyptian) by Melii on MOTIONS (Rule #1/Interscope Records)
  2. First Movement (The Temple of Venus Pt. 1) by Glenn Branca, The New York Chamber Sinfonia & Glen Cortese on The World Upside Down (atavistic) New
  3. Won't Leave You by Tomppabeats on Harbor (Vinyl Digital)
  4. Heartrending Story of Bubu by Jung Jaeil on Parasite (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (NEON Films, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment)
  5. Can't Return (For the Last Time) by Jon Brion on Synecdoche, New York (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Lakeshore Records)
  6. Bitch From Da Souf by Mulatto on Big Latto - EP (Pittstop Ent / Streamcut)
  7. Stick 'Em (feat. First Poet) by Mother Superia, Redman & KRS-One on Levitation (4th & Broadway/UMG Licensed)
  8. I Need (Featuring Tre+6) by Trina on Da Baddest B***h (Slip-N-Slide Records Inc. exclusively licensed to Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.)
  9. feelings change by Yaeji on EP2 - EP (Self Released)
  10. A. Sax by Moondog on Big Band (The Estate of Moondog)
  11. Dekalog III, Pt. 2 by Zbigniew Preisner on Dekalog (Original Film Soundtrack) (Preisner Productions)
  12. Ok by Jon Brion on Synecdoche, New York (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Lakeshore Records)
  13. In Motion Slow by Leila on U&I (Warp Records Limited)
  14. Sail To Europe by Cliff Martinez on The Knick (Original Series Soundtrack) (Home Box Office, Inc. Under Exclusive License to Milan Entertainment, Inc.)
  15. Confessions by Sudan Archives on Athena (Stones Throw Records)
  16. Drizzled Him Good by Cliff Martinez on The Knick (Original Series Soundtrack) (Home Box Office, Inc., under exclusive license to Milan Entertainment, Inc.)
  17. Rain Jacket over a Puddle by Tomppabeats on Harbor (Vinyl Digital)
  18. spaces (feat. Maliibu Miitch & Quay Dash) [Remix] by Dawn Richard (Local Action Records)
  19. I Close the Door Upon Myself. by Susumu Yokota on Symbol (Lo Recordings)
  20. Bird-Witted by Marianne Moore on Ultimate Poetry & Story Collection (Soundtrack Classics)
  21. Khan Younis by Muslimgauze on Hamas Arc (Staalplaat)
  22. Billy Dee (feat. Big Twins) by The Alchemist on Yacht Rock 2 (ALC)
  23. Shonen by Mariah on Utakata No Hibi (Palto Flats)
  24. Daphnis et Chloé, Suite No. 2, M. 57b: I. Lever du jour by Sergiu Celibidache & Munich Philharmonic on Celibidache Conducts Ravel (Münchner Philharmoniker)
  25. Labyrinth II by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith on Euclid (Western Vinyl)
  26. Bag (feat. Jean Deaux) by Phoelix on Tempo (Phoelix)
  27. Paint It by Lucky Daye on Painted (Keep Cool/RCA Records)
  28. Nanami by Theater 1 (Self Released)
  29. Oscollo by Elysia Crampton on Elysia Crampton - EP (Break World Records)
  30. So Cool by Blossom & HOT16 on Tease (Liquid Beat Records)
  31. Nanami by Theater 1 (Self Released)
  32. Milestones by Bill Evans Trio on The Complete Village Vanguard Recordings, 1961 (Live) [Remastered] (Concord Music Group, Inc)
  33. Conceited (There's Something About Remy) [Explicit] by Remy Ma on There's Something About Remy: Based On a True Story (UMG Recordings, Inc.)
  34. Change the Vibe by Trina on Blue Magic (Rockstarr Music Group)
  35. Copy (feat. Odalys) by Melii on phAses (Rule #1/Interscope Records)