Null Year Bar & Grill

This week we're featuring the new record Unity from British two-piece The KVB.


  1. One of These Days by Pink Floyd on Meddle (Harvest)
  2. Break
  3. The Magic by Eels on Extreme Witchcraft (PIAS) New
  4. Ready to Start by Arcade Fire on The Suburbs (Merge)
  5. Fight Myself by Close to Fire on Fight Myself (Self Released) New
  6. Break
  7. Traps by Bloc Party on Alpha Games (BMG) New
  8. Burn in Empire by The Snuts on Burn the Empire (Parlophone) New
  9. Hertz by Amyl and the Sniffers on Comfort to Me (ATO)
  10. I Don't Want to Go To Mars by White Lies on I Don't Want to Go To Mars (PIAS) New
  11. Break
  12. Featured Unité by The KVB on Unity (Invada) New
  13. Never Know by Sam Evian on Never Know (Fat Possum) New
  14. Plain Sight by Blue States on Plain Sight (Memphis Industries) New
  15. Anybody Else Inside by The Slow Show on Anybody Else Inside (Velveteen) New
  16. Break
  17. Featured Future by The KVB on Unity (Invada) New
  18. Sea Within a Sea by The Horrors on Primary Colors (XL)
  19. Stabilise by Nilüfer Yanya on Stabilise (ATO) New
  20. Break
  21. Featured World on Fire by The KVB on Unity (Invada) New
  22. Don't Care by Mazey Haze on Always Dancing (Lustre)
  23. Once Twice Melody by Beach House on Once Twice Melody (Sub Pop)
  24. 900 by Bokka on 900 (PIAS)
  25. Break
  26. Tullimentan by Erland Cooper & Shards on Egilsay (Universal) New
  27. Athena by Sissi Rada on Nanodiamond (Kryptox) New
  28. The Rule of Six by Dog Unit on Turn Right and Right Again (Brace Yourself) New
  29. Break
  30. Resurfaced by Alighted on Resurfaced (Garden Broom)
  31. Jousissance (Adrian Sherwood “Pure Enjoyment” Dub) by Harvey Sutherland on Jouissance (House Anxiety) New
  32. Leywole (Squid's Let's Get Trancey Remix) by Falle Nioke & Ghost Culture on Badiare EP (PRAH)