06.20.2015 PRESOFT


  1. Sensible by Unwound on Repetition (Kil Rock Stars)
  2. Nick Cave Dolls by Bongwater on The Power of Pussy (Shimmy Disc)
  3. Break
  4. New Number Order by Shellac on 1000 Hurts (Touch And Go)
  5. Break
  6. Won't be a thing to become by Colin Stetson and Sarah Neufeld on Never Were The Way She Was (Constellation)
  7. Break
  8. Apogee and Perigee by Jackie Mcdowell on Baptisia (Hairy Spider Legs)
  9. Break
  10. Macaw by Horse Lords on Hidden Cities (NNA Tapes)
  11. Mushroom by Can on Tago Mago (United Artists Record)
  12. Fast Canoe by Polvo on Exploded Drawing (Cortex)
  13. Heart Cooks Brain by Modest Mouse on The Lonesome Crowded West (Up)
  14. Lowest Common Denominator by Unwound on Repetition (Kill Rock Stars)
  15. Shoe Song by Shellac on 1000 Hurts (Touch And Go)
  16. Glass Traffic by Half Human on Demo (Self-Released)
  17. Muro Turto by Zu on Igneo (Wide Records)
  18. Break
  19. In-A-Gadda-Devito by Upsilon Acrux on Radian Futura (Cuneiform)
  20. Headless by Hella on Tripper (Sargent House)
  21. Sure We Had Knives Around by Don Caballero on World Class Listening Problem (Relapse Records)
  22. Etch-A-Sketch Orchestra by 100 Onces on 100 Onces (Mother Turf)
  23. Luv Machine by Blonde Redhead on In An Expression of the Inexpressible (Touch and Go Records)
  24. Gosh by Jamie XX on In Colour (Kissability)