Yellow not Mellow

A few 45s, some mid-tempo/balearic sounds and an afrobits coda. Enjoy episode #298


  1. Mambo Perez by Dedy Dread & DJ Rebel (Resense)
  2. Ritmo Pegajose by Los Discos Duro (Discos Mas)
  3. EGO by Panama Cardoon & Audry Funk (Resense)
  4. Xposure by Mophono x The Gaslamp Killer (Change The Beat)
  5. Let's Get Twisted by Matahari Sons (Resense)
  6. Stand By Me! (V's Simple edit) by Ben E. King (Self-Released)
  7. (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay [DJ Spinna Remix] by Otis Redding (Rhino Atlantic)
  8. California Dreaming (V's Californian Main edit) by Jose Feliciano (Vehicle)
  9. You Got The Stuff (Funk Sinatra Edit) by Bill Withers (Funky Express Delivery)
  10. DJ Lift Up by Soul Inscribed on Tune Up (Tokyo Dawn Records)
  11. Be Thankful For What You Got (feat. Sol Goodman) by J-Felix (Tru Thoughts)
  12. Give It Up [The Reflex Revision] by Jean Carn (Self-Released)
  13. Sopra il mare (Moz-Art Remix) by Tony Esposito (Goody Music Production)
  14. Galipolli by TTeo on Salento EP (Sonar Kollektiv)
  15. Aviaco by Clavis on Rocket Dial EP (Compost Disco)
  16. Gúdú Gúdú Kan by Dele Sosimi x Medlar (Wah Wah 45s)
  17. Alright (feat. Shatta Wale) by King Promise (Self-Released)
  18. Down Low by Otile Brown (Self-Released)
  19. FEM by DaVido (Sony)
  20. Nobody by DJ Neptune (Self-Released)
  21. Jackpot (feat. Bella Shmurda) by Crayon & (Self-Released)
  22. Pempe by Seyi Shay & Yemi Alade (Self-Released)
  23. Fall for Me by Laycon & YKB (Self-Released)
  24. Koroga by Rayvanny & Kizz Daniel (Self-Released)