Black Girl Joy Episode 110

Featuring ORISUN, High Noon, staysie atoms and more!


  1. I'd Rather Be Burned As A Witch by Eartha Kitt on The Best of Eartha Kitt (Geffen)
  2. Gossip Don't Worry Me by Helene Smith on Pot Can't Talk About the Kettle b/w Gossip Don't Worry Me (Numero Group)
  3. California Holiday by Kadhja Bonet on California Holiday (Ninja Tune)
  4. Fading Fast by Sister on Going Through Some Things (Sister/BPE)
  5. The Return by SAULT on Today & Tomorrow (Forever Living Originals)
  6. Submissive by EVV (Self-Released)
  7. i go we go by 2oo7 on Bottles, Coughs and Red Pandas (DOTWAV)
  8. down for whatever by ORISUN on VISCERA! (FilthyBroke Recordings)
  9. Plastic Bag by X-Ray Spex on Germ Free Adolescents (Self-Released)
  10. Tongue in Cheek by Highnoon on Semi Sweet (Self-Released)
  11. Back to You by Highnoon on Single (Self-Released)
  12. I'm full of spite mane I'm too fucking petty by staysie atoms, BISKHIT on TOXIC SHAWTY ANTHEM (1895641 Records DK)
  13. Drip Drip by Alyshah Monroe (Mayja Label)
  14. Cross the Line (feat. Laura Roy) by Ruby Francis on Archives (Unity)
  15. Floyd by Kelis on Food (Ninja Tune)
  16. So Be It by Alex Vaughn on The Hurtbook (Interscope)
  17. Don't Touch My Hair (feat. Sampha) by Solange on A Seat at the Table (Columbia)
  18. Keep It Lo by Ojerime on Bad Influence (NEVER SEVEN)
  19. Can We (feat. Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott) by SWV on Release Some Tension (BMG Entertainment)
  20. So Good - Maurice's Soul Remix Edit by Destiny's Child on This Is The Remix (Sony)
  21. Pinknblue by Precious on Single (Self-Released)
  22. Wo Mi by Simi Liadi on Summer Tapes, Vol. I (SOAL Sound)
  23. La Atrevida, Quiere Mas by Rude Girl on La Atrevida 100% Latina (On Top)
  24. LUTA POR MIM by Jup do Bairro on CORPO SEM JUÍZO (Self-Released)
  25. Wanna Get Down With You by Jaze on Single (Numero Group)
  26. What I Did in the Street by Barbara King on Soul Spectrum Records, Vol. 1 (Jazzman)
  27. Who Are You Trying to Fool by Little Ann on Detroit's Secret Soul (Ace)
  28. Suspicious Minds (feat. The Dixie Flyers) by Dee Dee Warwick on The Complete Atco Recordings (Atlantic)
  29. Jeepers Creepers by Ethel Waters on Presenting Ethel Waters (Black Swan)
  30. Have You Met Miss Jones? by Ella Fitzgerald on Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Rodgers and Hart Song Book (Verve Label Group)
  31. I Had a Fight with Love by Ann Sexton on The Beginning (Sound Stage 7)