Sounds In The Dark - 8.9.23

Tonight's edition features new music from Rhucle, Cole Pulice, plus much more!


  1. The Bottom by Rhucle on Feel (Polar Seas) New
  2. Si'umim (feat. Rhucle) by David Cordero on Recurrent Processes (David Cordero) New
  3. Movement I by Ian Hawgood on and then there was nothing (Folk Reels)
  4. Standing Crosswise in the Square by Craig Leon on Anthology Of Interplanetary Folk Music Vol. 2: The Canon (RVNG Intl.)
  5. Holy Spring by Laurence Pike on Holy Spring (The Leaf Label)
  6. The Quaking Mess by Emeralds on Solar Bridge (Ghostly International)
  7. Arrival Begins The Next Departure by Mark McGuire on Along The Way (Dead Oceans)
  8. Subtractive Skies by Steve Hauschildt on Nonlin (Ghostly International)
  9. Diagram of the Universe by Imaginary Softwoods on The Notional Pastures of Imaginary Softwoods (Field Records)
  10. IF I Don't See You in the Future, I'll See You in the Pasture by Cole Pulice on If I Don't See You in the Future, I'll See You in the Pasture (Longform Editions) New
  11. Pillar by Leafcutter John on Yes! Come Parade With Us (Border Community Recordings Ltd.)
  12. airmails by Weatherson on Paradoxically, forgetting (Weatherson Records)
  13. Path 5 (delta) by Max Richter on From Sleep (Deutsche Grammophon GmbH)