Sounds In The Dark - 11.1.23

Tonight's edition features new music from Neil Cowley, Abstract Aprils, Jogging House, Pjusk + Arovane, Roedelius, and lots more!


  1. She Lives In Golden Sands (Live) by Neil Cowley on Battery: Live (Mote) New
  2. Flesh by Jogging House on Flesh (Seil Records) New
  3. Hover by Pjusk + Arovane on Svev (Polar Seas Recordings) New
  4. september by ILIVEHERE. on october (Backboard) New
  5. By the Shore by Camille Mandoki on We Used To Talk For Hours (Static Disco)
  6. Everything that Happens by Abstract Aprils on Archives, Vol. 4 (Anthem Falls Music) New
  7. Throwing Shapes by Gregg Kowalski on Eso Es (Mexican Summer) New
  8. Abiogenesis by Kasper Bjorke Quartet (Kompakt) New
  9. Wordless by Roedelius + Arnold Kasar (7K!)
  10. Nightwolf by Bohren & Der Club of Gore on Sunset Mission ([PIAS] Recordings)
  11. Another Dream by ANNA on @0 (Ahead Of Our Time)
  12. Buckaroo by Tronbucket on Light Wood, Dark Strings (Smuggler Music) New
  13. Illogical Lullaby by Hatis Noit on Illogical Dance (Erased Tapes)
  14. Ultra Truth by Daniel Avery on Ultra Truth (Mute)