Sounds In The Dark - 12.6.23

Tonight's edition features new music by Joshua, Neil Cowley, PAVANE, David Cordero, and a debut record from South African DJ Gonubie, plus much more!


  1. Blue Emperor by Gonubie on Signals At Both Ears (Métron Records) New
  2. Exile by David Cordero + Carlos Ferreira on Silent Articulations (Aural Canyon) New
  3. Air Pocket by David Cordero + Rhucle on Summer Chronicles (Home Normal) New
  4. Elegant, Golden by Halftribe on Elegant, Golden (Dronarivm)
  5. Herald by Neil Cowley on Building Blocks Pt. 6 (Mote) New
  6. birds of paradise - Live by Jaimie Branch on FLY or DIE LIVE (International Anthem)
  7. Children by PAVANE on Children (PAVANE) New
  8. Delta Sleep (Live at 4:33am) by Manu Delago on Circadian (One Little Independent)
  9. Pleasure Centre by CFCF on On Vacation (International Feel)
  10. Distant Lights by Burial on Burial (Hyperdub)
  11. Hounds by Jupi/ter on Islands, Pt. 3 (Ambientologist) New
  12. Floating Into The Avalanche by Suso Saiz on Resonant Bodies (Music From Memory)
  13. daydreaming by Remy Van Kesteren on Muses (Snowstar Records)
  14. As the Earth Kissed the Moon by Michael Stearns on Planetary Unfolding (Projekt Records)
  15. THAT HE ASKS HEAVEN FOR by Joshua on 21 (FIL[E]) New