(some) 2023 highlights


  1. Northlake Blvd by Medscool on RAW (Daddy Blast) New Local
  2. Improvisation on a Familiar Theme by Andrew Bird on Outside Problems (Wegawoom) New
  3. We're In Love by boygenius on the record (Interscope) New
  4. My Love Mine All Mine by Mitski on The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We (Dead Oceans) New
  5. Buckle Up Baby by Marika Christine on Soft Like an Apricot (Clampdown) New Local
  6. Good by Ava Mirzadegan on Dark Dark Blue (Team Love) New
  7. Shit Talk by Sufjan Stevens on Javelin (Asthmatic Kitty) New
  8. Loading by James Blake on Playing Robots Into Heaven (Polydor) New
  9. The End Is Now by HMLTD on The Worm (Lucky Number) New
  10. 1000 engines by Bruiser and Bicycle on Holy Red Wagon (Topshelf) New
  11. Revolution by SPELLLING on SPELLLING & The Mystery School (Sacred Bones) New
  12. d d don't by Kate NV on WOW (RVNG INT) New
  13. All The Clubs Are Broken by Animal Collective on Isn't It Now? (Domino) New
  14. Penny Dreadfuls - Remastered 2023 by Animal Collective on Spirit They've Gone, Spirit They've Vanished (Remastered 2023) (Domino) New