Boxing Day Sesh (50% vinyl)

Fresh selections for the very last installment of 2023. Enjoy episode #366


  1. I Can't Go for That by Psychemagik (Self-Released) New
  2. Only You (Frankie Francis Disco Jam Edit) by Steve Monite (Soundway)
  3. That's Right by Dam Swindle on Minor Fools EP (Heist Recordings) New
  4. Enjoy The Silence (De Soffer remix) by Depeche Mode (Self-Released) New
  5. I Feel Love by Psychemagik (Self-Released) New
  6. Different Planets by Makèz on Heist Classics Vol. 02 (Heist Recordings) New
  7. 16 Red by Tiger & Woods on DJs On Film (Self-Released) New
  8. Sue Me by Tiger & Woods on DJs On Film (Self-Released) New
  9. Hafi Deo (Nick The Record & Dan Tyler Re-Edit Dub) by Tabu Ley Rochereau (Soundway)
  10. Feeling good (ProleteR Tribute) by Nina Simone on Tribute to the Masters Vol.3 (Self-Released) New
  11. One Night Affair (Turbotito & Ragz Remix) by Asha Puthli on Disco Mystic: Select Remixes Volume 1 (Naya Beat Records) New
  12. Unknown Tracks Made by me (testing out things) by Unknown Artist (Unreleased) Local