Sounds In The Dark - 5.11.16

Featuring new music from Western Skies Motel, Brian Eno, Isan, Mooste Jarv, Com Truise, Hammock, Explosions In The Sky and more.


  1. The Clearing Fills by Tortoise on The Catastrophist (Thrill Jockey)
  2. Fickle Sun (iii) I’m Set Free by Brian Eno on The Ship (Warp)
  3. Turn Away And Return by Hammock on Everything and Nothing (Hammock Music)
  4. Chapter IV by Nhung Nguyen & Cinchel on The Movement Of An Old Soul (Time Released Sound)
  5. Logic of a Dream by Explosions In The Sky on The Wilderness (TRL)
  6. (lost) by more eaze on D0M@N3 (NA)
  7. Last Sunrise by John Carpenter on Lost Themes II (Sacred Bones)
  8. du Zirconia by Com Truise on Silicon Tare (Ghostly)
  9. Focusing Within by JD Emanuel on Wizards (North Star)
  10. Departing by Panabrite on The Baroque Atrium (Preservation Records)
  11. Scale Upon The Land by Chris Abrahams on Fluid to the Influence (Room40)
  12. Mooste Järv by Sound Meccano / Jura Laiva on Sireli Aeg (Cronica)
  13. The Space Between by Joanna Brouk on Hearing Music (Numero Group)
  14. Channel 10 Live Dub by Isan on 150416 (Home Normal)
  15. Heart of Light by Steve Roach on Future Flows (Projekt)
  16. Eli by Brick on Mnemosyne (Dream Disc)
  17. Pouring Down by Western Skies Motel on Generations (Lost Tribe Sound)