Warm Focus: Islands in the Stream


  1. The Tower by Virtual Boy
  2. "Instrumentals" Volume 1 by Arthur Russel
  3. Prepare by Stimming
  4. Lose Sight (feat. Ane Brun) by Andrew Bayer
  5. Pittsburgh Left (Elliot Lipp Remix) by Lymbyc Systym
  6. Soon It Will Be Cold Enough To Build Fires (Live) by Emancipator on Soon It Will Be Cold Enough (Loci Records)
  7. Black Sands by Bonobo
  8. We Made Our Own Government by Lucky Dragons
  9. Same Dream China by Gold Panda
  10. Let's Never Come Back Here Again by Submerge
  11. Folding Shadows by Om Unit
  12. Switch It All Off by Suburban Dream
  13. Know Where by Holy Other
  14. Mirror Makers by Lucky Dragons
  15. Feel so Sad (Glides and Chimes) by Spiritualized
  16. Happiness by Jónsi & Alex
  17. A Beautiful Life by Broke for Free
  18. Ms. Ho by Onra
  19. Became (Instrumental) by Atmosphere
  20. Loud Pipes by Ratatat
  21. Luna's scntfc remix by Guy Whitmore, scntfc on Peggle 2 Soundtrack
  22. Zwischen uns der Mund by Lufth
  23. Transit by Collosus
  24. Ambulance for the Ambience by Broken Social Scene
  25. Iambic 5 Poetry by Squarepusher
  26. The Sky Was Pink by Vessels
  27. Dayvan Cowboy by Boards of Canada on The Campfire Headphase
  28. Nightfall by Iambic