Episode 186 - One Shot

Yeah yeah, I know it’s almost officially Summer. But our brains need to be tuned to November. To making sure we don’t lose this Republic to Fascists.

Your rock, the truth; coming up.



  1. Journey to the Center of the Mind by The Ramones on Acid Eaters (Radioactive)
  2. Nights in White Satin by The Dickies on Dawn of the Dickies (Mercury)
  3. Let’s Lynch the Landlord by Dead Kennedys on Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables (Decay) Local
  4. United In Grief by Kendrick Lamar on Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Interscope) New
  5. Freedom of Speech by Ice T on The Iceberg (Sire)
  6. Hang on to Your Ego by The Beach Boys on Pet Sounds (Capitol)
  7. She Talks to Rainbows by Ronnie Spector on She Talks to Rainbows (GreenSpec)
  8. Three More Days by The Guess Who on Share the Land (RCA)
  9. Money by The Flying Lizards on The Flying Lizards (Virgin)
  10. Kid is inna Missile by King of Heck (Counter Intuitive) New
  11. Strange Days by THE BOBBY LEES (Ipecec) New
  12. No Fun by The Stooges on The Stooges (Elektra)
  13. Wild In The Streets by Circle Jerks on Wild In The Streets (Frontier)