Episode 202 - Hold the Line

Democracy is on the line. Vote. Democrat. That’s the message babies.

Go with courage into this next week.



  1. The Wizard by Black Sabbath on Black Sabbath (Warner Brothers)
  2. The Ocean by Led Zeppelin on Houses of the Holy (Atlantic)
  3. A Descent into the Maelstrom by The Spiral Electric on The Spiral Electric (Honey House Records) Local
  4. Gary Gilmore’s Eyes by The Adverts on No Thanks! (Disc 2) (Rhino)
  5. Career Opportunities by The Clash on The Clash (Sony)
  6. Never Give In by Banton, Pato on Never Give In (Greensleeves)
  7. Gloria: In Excelsis Deo by Patti Smith on Horses (Sony)
  8. One Way Spit by Debris on Punk 45 (Chuck Ivy)
  9. One Day by Fucked Up (Merge) New
  10. Sinister Purpose by Creedence Clearwater Revival on Green River (Concord) Local
  11. Sure ‘Nuff ‘n’ Yes, I Do by Captain Beefheart on Safe as Milk (Sony)
  12. Precious to Me by Phil Seymour on Archive Series, V1 (Airline)
  13. Seconds by U2 on War (Island)