“Post-Brexlectic Blues”

This week Ben and Simon unexpectedly lost their EU citizenship, and have been going through a range of emotions about it. None of them good. Here's some sad music. And some angry music.


  1. SOS by Portishead on SOS (Self Released)
  2. The Gloaming (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold) by Radiohead on Hail To The Thief (Parlophone)
  3. Break
  4. Standing in Front of Poseur by The Traditional Fools on Fools Gold (In The Red Records)
  5. Shit Me to Tears by Spray Paint on Bogans and Hoons EP (Goner Records)
  6. Irrational Friend by Mourn on Ha, Ha, He. (Captured Tracks)
  7. New Policy by Pookie and the Poodlez on Young Adult (Southpaw)
  8. Lie Lie Lie by Parakeet on Kasa (Self-released)
  9. Flux by Bloc Party on Flux EP (Vice Records)
  10. Isolation by Joy Division on Closer (Factory)
  11. All You Fascists by Billy Bragg & Wilco on Mermaid Avenue Volume II (Nonesuch)
  12. Break
  13. Way Down We Go by Kaleo on A/B (Elektra/Atlantic)
  14. Break
  15. Half Light by BANNERS on The Royals OST (Island Records)
  16. A Long Goodbye by Peter Bjorn and John on Breakin' Point (Pbj Musik)
  17. Down In Flames by Cleopold on Alititude & Oxygen (Downtown Records)
  18. Ancient Rolling Sea by Slow Club on Ancient Rolling Sea (Moshi Moshi)
  19. Last of the Dreamers by Kate Jackson on British Road Movies (Hoo Ha Records)
  20. Look on Down From The Bridge by Mazzy Star on Among My Swan (Capitol)
  21. Break
  22. Tiny Cities (feat. Beck) by Flume on Skin (Future Classic)
  23. Check Your Bell by Born Dirty on Dirtybird BBQ: Secret Sauce (Dirtybird)
  24. Bergschrund (feat. Nils Frahm) by DJ Shadow on The Mountain Will Fall (Mass Appeal)
  25. Plastic People by Fufanu on Plastic People (One Little Indian)
  26. Break
  27. Fuckuplay by Shade k on Agains Da Grain/Fuckuplay (Elektroshok)
  28. Fuck The Feelings by Pray For Bass on God Approves (Elektroshok)
  29. CIRKLON3 [Колхозная mix] by Aphex Twin on Cheetah EP (Warp)