Zero Data Session

Local producer and DJ Brycon sits at ES talking about his latest and upcoming releases, collaborations and projects.

Episode #304


  1. Fat Cats, Bigga Fish (Full-lenght clean version) by The Coup (Wild Pitch)
  2. That's How We Move It by Grand Puba (Elektra)
  3. Children's Story by Slick Rick (Def Jam)
  4. Cop Shot The Kid (Deejay Irie Edit) by Nas ft Kanye West (Self-Released)
  5. Dinninit by De La Soul on Stakes Is High (Tommy Boy)
  6. Shadowboxin' by GZA, Method Man on Liquid Swords (Geffen)
  7. Can I Kick It (Extended Boilerhouse Mix) by A Tribe Called Quest (Jive/RCA)
  8. Listen, King by Ebi Soda on Honk If You're Sad (Tru Thoughts) New
  9. Root in 7-4 Plus by Jazzanova + Sean Haefeli on Strata Records - the Sound of Detroit - Reimagined by Jazzanova (180 Proof Records)
  10. The Wanderer by Sly5thAve & Roberto Verástegui on Agua De Jamaica (Tru Thoughts)
  11. Funky Blues by Sergio Coppotelli on If Music Presents You Need This: Klinkhamer Records (BBE)
  12. Shine (feat. D Smoke & Tiffany Gouché) by Robert Glasper on Black Radio III (Loma Vista Recordings)
  13. Yagana by Pigeon (Soundway Records)
  14. Hell On Earth by DJ Harrison on Tales From The Old Dominion (Stones Throw)
  15. Breeze Blocks by Brycon on ECU3: Meet Me In The Middle (Star Bakery) New Local
  16. Featured I Like So Many Things But You Are What I Like by Brycon on ECU3: Meet Me In The Middle (Star Bakery) New Local
  17. Big City Jenkins by Brycon & Gahn (Star Bakery)
  18. Featured Fog Check Please by Grad Skool (Star Bakery) Local
  19. Featured This Or No by Professa Gabel & Brycon (Star Bakery) Local
  20. Featured Take The Hint by Equipto & Brycon (Star Bakery) New Local
  21. Featured Jack Tripper by Amani JAde, Brycon, Monk HTS (The Oakland Mind) Local
  22. Featured Back Up (feat. Jamie Zee) by Myles Davis (Star Bakery) New Local
  23. Houndstooth by Diamond Lung (Star Bakery) New Local
  24. Featured Love Time by Brycon (Star Bakery) Local
  25. Featured Bar None by Brycon (Star Bakery) Local